about-us

Samruk-Kazyna Ondeu LLP (SK-Ondeu) was established in 2009 by the decision of the Board of Directors of National Welfare Fund Samruk-Kazyna JSC dated November 28, 2008 in pursuance of the instruction of the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan given at the enlarged meeting of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated October 13, 2008 on "the creation of a special company that will deal with chemical industry projects".

The sole shareholder is NWF Samruk-Kazyna JSC .

about-us

Mission:

To promote the development of new chemical industries in the Republic of Kazakhstan by creating favorable conditions for investors, if necessary, to participate in the capital

Vision:

A stable and profitable company managing a portfolio of basic petrochemical projects, a competent partner with experience in the implementation of complex projects.

about-us
about-us

Tasks:

development and implementation of investment projects in the chemical industry

The subject of Samruk-Kazyna Ondeu's activities are:

  • Organization and conduct of research, expertise and other work necessary for the implementation of investment projects in the chemical industry;
  • Organization and implementation of projects in the field of subsoil use necessary for the organization of investment projects in the chemical industry;
  • Participation of Samruk-Kazyna Ondeu in the establishment and (or) acquisition of shares (participation interests) of other legal entities for the implementation of investment projects in the chemical industry with the possibility of subsequent alienation of Samruk-Kazyna Ondeu shares (participation interests) in such a legal entity;
  • Implementation of the best global corporate governance practices of legal entities, more than fifty percent of the voting shares (participation interests) of which belong to the Samruk-Kazyna Ondeu on the right of ownership or trust management to ensure effective management of them

about-us

ТОО «Samruk-Kazyna Ondeu» (SK-Ondeu) создано в 2009 году решением Совета директоров АО «Фонд национального благосостояния „Самрук-Казына“ от 28 ноября 2008 года во исполнение поручения Президента Республики Казахстан, данного на расширенном заседании Правительства РК от 13 октября 2008 г. по „созданию специальной компании, которая будет заниматься проектами химической отрасли“.

Единственным участником является АО ФНБ „Самрук-Қазына“.

about-us

Миссия:

Способствовать развитию новых химических производств в РК путём создания благоприятных условий для инвесторов, при необходимости участвовать в капитале

Видение:

Устойчивая и прибыльная компания, управляющая портфелем проектов базовой нефтехимии, компетентный партнёр с опытом в области реализации комплексных проектов.

about-us
about-us

Задачи:

разработка и реализация инвестиционных проектов в химической отрасли

Предметом деятельности Samruk-Kazyna Ondeu являются:

  • Организация и проведение исследований, экспертиз и иных работ, необходимых для реализации инвестиционных проектов в химической отрасли;
  • Организация и реализация проектов в области недропользования, необходимых для организации инвестиционных проектов в химической отрасли;
  • Участие Samruk-Kazyna Ondeu в учреждении и (или) приобретение акций (долей участия) иных юридических лиц для реализации инвестиционных проектов в химической отрасли с возможностью последующего отчуждения Samruk-Kazyna Ondeu акций (долей участия) в таком юридическом лице;
  • Внедрение лучшей мировой практики корпоративного управления юридических лиц, более пятидесяти процентов голосующих акций (долей участия) которых принадлежит Samruk-Kazyna Ondeu на праве собственности или доверительного управления для обеспечения эффективного управления ими